This screen shows list of all saved timelines with their author and created date. From this screen you can easily access any saved timeline by clicking its name. Timeline can be deleted by clicking Remove button, but only admins and author of the timeline have permissions to do it. Permissions column will inform you who can use this Timeline:
- Public - any user who can use Timeline
- Restricted - only selected in Timeline configuration users can use Timeline
- Private - only author can use this Timeline.
JIRA Administrators always can use All Timelines.
Features "My Timelines", "Searching", "Sorting", "Pagination" and "Safety delete" are available from 1.7.0 version.